In the past people used to travel abroed to liik for many differences from their home country. Nowadays, cities throughout the world are becoming more and more similar. What are the reasons? Do the adventages outweight disadventages?

By millennium, people used to travel in order to compare their hometowns with foreign countries. Today they will not be able to do it with the same aim, since monopolies become similar.It has wrong due to the globalization and social networking system. Althought therer are couple of adventages, disadvantage outweight outweighs them. The main cons is that countries are losing their own aesthetic sides at all. The main reason of this challenge is the international globalization. In order to be equal in all general aspects such as economy, commerce and level of life nations have decided to keep with this strategy. In addition, by watching the lifestyle of others through networks, inhabitants of each country tend to copy their quality of life. For example, in Uzbekistan, youth try to keep with Korean adults’ view on life as well as older who want to have similar technology growth and economy as Korea. In other words, there is an aim among all governments to have both similar and equal influence. Therefore, globalization and social networks have contributed us to being similar. Regarding to cons, there are some which will damage on a special atmosphere of the country. There will not be colouring between countries, which used to be curiosity for everyone. It will damage tourism, which is the main income in most countries such as the USA. Moreover, they will forget about themselves as a nation with their custom and religion. For instance: South American countries have lost 20 per cent of their tourist, since they developed as well as America,which means that they do not have their festivals and things like this. being correctly, all disadventages disadvantaged are able to damage on some monopolies' asspects. Therefore, If we do not stop it, countries will lose their own traditions. In conclusion, although it will lead us to globalization,it will damage on nation's culture and percentage of tourists.