in the past people used to travel abroad to look for many difference from their home countr/Nowadays cities throughout the world are becoming more and more similar. what are the reasons. do the advenyages outweight disadventages

Be millennium, people used to travel in order to compare their hometowns with foreign countries. Today they will not be able to do it with the same aim, since monopolies become similar.It is wrong due to the globalization and social networking system. The main disadvantage is that countries are losing their own aesthetic sides at all. The main reason of this challenge is the international globalization. In order to be equal in all general aspects such as economy, commerce, level of life e.d. nations have decided to keep with this strategy. Moreover, by watching the lifestyle of others through networks, inhabitants of each country tend to copy their quality of life. For example, in Uzbekistan, youth try to keep with Korean adults’ view on life as well as fashion style. On the contrary older want to have similar technology growth and economy. Therefore, globalization and social networks have contributed us to being similar. By taking all sides into account, cons outweigh prone. There will not be colouring between countries, which used to be curiosity for everyone. It will damage tourism, which is the main income in most countries such as the USA. Moreover, they will forget about themselves as a nation with their custom and religion. For instance: South American countries have lost 20 per cent of their tourist, since they develop as well as America,which means that they do not have their festivals and things like this. Therefore, If we do not stop it, countries will be lost their own traditions. In conclusion, although it will lead us to globalization,it will damage on nation's culture and percentage of tourists.