Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays people claim that extinction of some species is crucial issue but other say we have many Important problems, in my perspective both of view is vital topic in your planet life and we should consider them. firstly, supporter of environment believe that these natural assets play imperative role to maintain balance the ecosystem as regards Loss of some animal and plant, can gradually destroy food chain in our life for instant, some species of fish are in danger extinction due to water pollution and overfishing so this problem can effect on normal food chain. On the other hand, somebody believe there are a several major concerns about environment. global warming is a popular and famous topic these day, climates have been change in these years due to the huge amount carbon dioxide emission, therefore temperature goes up and this issue threaten human life such as sea level rising Change the form of the verb rise show examples. To conclude, if we can control our behavior toward ecological we can to prevent destruction of our earth life. governments should pass strict laws to maintain the environment