Art classes, such as painting and drawing , are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that some classes related to art like drawing and painting are to crucial to a child's improvement as other subjects, so they should attend high school. This writer agrees with this statement and will explain why in this essay. First and foremost, it is evident that art is an important subject that helps children improve their creativity, so it can affect other subjects. For instance, a pupil who likes drawings will have a larger range of thinking, and may be good at some subjects that need creativity like literature and geometry. Moreover, art also helps children increase their brainstorming skills, which makes them think quickly and have more unique ideas. Thus, art has an important role in increasing the creativity of children and also affects their skills in other subjects. However, some people argue that some art -related careers are not successful. This may be true, but not all of them are unsuccessful. For example, an architect is a job that requires a lot of creativity and this job is also well-paid. Some houses can have instructions that can vary to many thousands of dollars. Not at all, in the past, many artists had become successful with their talent and turned into well-known artists. To conclude, art is an important subject that can affect other subjects and provide many successful careers. Therefore, it should be a compulsory subject.