Write about the following topic: Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is thought that with the use of recent technology, society become more intimate towards one another, while others believe that it creates a seperation. Although technology can be said to be the reason some people are too busy with their own world, I believe that it can be utilized for finding other person who have the same interest with us For several generations, people have met face to face with each other to. Due to the advanced technology, we no longer have to meet other people to get pleasure. For instance, the rise of streaming platform on the internet reduces the number of people who goes to the cinema. Hence, they tend to isolate themselves rather than go out and have fun with other people. However, technology can be beneficial for linking up with anyone without limitation. Sharing your personal hobbies is an easy things to do thanks to social media. One can create their own community based on anything. For example, you can find a community for almost any hobby in Facebook. There, everyone can ask for an advice and surely someone will immediatly give a solution. Therefore, if used correctly, the benefits of using technology are almost limitless. In conclusion, while someone can be too isolated because of technology, i feel that the opportunity that social media can give, will help bring everybody from around the world closer