Some people think that the government should make university education free for all students, regardless of their financial situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I totally agree with this statement. Some governments have to provide universities free for all students, according on poor families also, encourage young people to complete their education. To conclude, there are opportunities for young for their future not only the chance but also they have a passion to present themselves for any major. In the same way, almost higher education became by financial besides that some families faced issue to aid their sons. For example, my friend has all the knowledge but he dose not have a money to join a university. Under these circumstances, we should improve our education or we will lose our young people. As far as education is concerned in these days besides that it is the most indispensable things. In addition, all young people hope find fascinating education even though they truly become educated. On the other hand, as result across wide-world there are a substantial resource such as humans as mentality and ways of thinking. In that case, we must invest our nation and afford space in order to aid them. In other words, in spite of we have facilities and budget but governments did not allow to make universities education available therefore, humans must demanding to take evidence. To sum up, I believe that when governments invest on their nation, they will observe all results as quality of life or aware to lead countries' futures in particular.