Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

In recent years, most of the countries are fighting against housing crisis across the globe. This essay will discuss two main causes of homelessness including lack of economic statbility instability and rise in population. This essay will suggest two solutions to this problem including effective financial management and infrastructure improvement. The major causes of homelessness mainly contribute to the economical instability and the substatntial increase of population across countries. This is because most of the families as well as individuals do not have a proper income and as a consequence they find it difficult to meet their daily needs which leads to little savings. For instance, statistics shows that 70% of the families in Africa remain homeless due to low family income. In addition, there had been a drastic increase in the world population since last few decades and as a result concerned authorities could hardly implement the housing needs of people.For these reasons, the issue of homelessness is being aggaravated day-by-day. All of this being said, we can reolve solve this problem by improving the infrastructure and effectively managing the finances. The governments should collaberate with non-governmental organisations to establish budget-friendly homes and apartments which helps homeless people to a great extent. For example, one of the big cities in India such as Cochin built houses of low-cost and handed over to eligible families which reduced that city's housing challenge to certain degrees. Moreover, individuals should be educated to wisely manage their income so that they can reserve their earnings for future. Thus, it is possible to eradicate the most challenging crisis in today's world and secure the citizens of each nation. In conclusion, no one could deny the fact that scarcity of homes poses a huge threat to nations worldwide because of poor financial management and population density. However, these can be eliminated by effective income management and infrastructure improvement, provided governing bodies support the cause.