Some people think people working in creative arts should be financially supported by the government. Others think they should find financial support from other resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern society, the general people have shown a significant interest in creative art. To develop the art industry, some people may have claimed that the government should support artists financially in the process of creating art. This is true; however, I also believe that artists should be supported by other organisations to some degree. Firstly, the government should invest money in encouraging creative artists. Helping them to develop their workplaces, including repairing and installing new art -related furniture, or to provide qualified materials seems effective at enhancing the value of the art industry. These efforts attract the public to art -related cultures. For example, in Korea, after the government supported various artists and art corporations in establishing art exhibitions, they succeeded in appealing to individuals to participate in art cultures. I think such an investment might be able to increase the profits of both artists and the art industry, leading to societal harmony atmosphere. On the other hand, creative artists should be supported by other resources rather than the government since the government should address more imperative issues in society such as education or developing infrastructure. Also, I believe organisations which are expertise in art will be beneficial to artists as those corporations which have addressed many issues with other artists know effective ways to help people. Hence, they can give professional consulting to artists. Furthermore, unlike the government, having limited finances to help artists, other resources will be able to help artists sincerely. Public art organisations, for instance, were established to support the art industry, pursuing discovering sensational creative artists and helping people to develop their creativity, without any restrictions to help them. Consequently, I believe that being supported by other corporations has positive effects on artists. In conclusion, as compared above, helping artists has beneficial impacts on our society, however, as a person who puts more value on the creativity of artists, I believe other resources should invest vast money to develop the art industry. Not only the government and corporations but also we should keep an eye on artists with a lot of encouragement.