Some people believe that children that commit crimes should be punished. Others think the parents should be punished instead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that children should be punished who commit crime, meanwhile, others believe that parents need to be punished instead of their children. Although, youths are punished for their crimes, parents are responsible for their kids. Young people should not be punished. If they are judged for their crimes and take punishments, they might get some psychological traumas. To be more clear, in adolescence period, young people ’s character is naturally nervous, introvert, and ashamed, and if they are blamed for their mistakes or crimes, they do not feel like innocent among their friends. For instance, a pupil is blamed for low scores from subjects, and he or she start regret themselves, because they are disappointed for taking punishment in front of many students. As a consequence, immature people would have psychological traumas, if they are punished or blamed. Parents should answer instead of their kids. Because parents are responsible for their children until they become mature individuals, and they need to provide supplement, such as, home, education, food, and clothes as well. In addition, fathers and mothers need to control all actions and efforts, whether they are doing right things. For instance, in Uzbekistan, if a child commits crime in their young ages, policemen require to come and pay bills for their children’s crime, also they write appointments as apologizing from the local authorities. To sum up, immature people should not be blamed for their crimes, but their parents need to be responsible, because of their duty on their children.