If you have 1 hour of free time, do you choose to read or exercise?

Nowadays as an employee we don’t have much time to do activities such as reading or exercise. Both of these activities have benefits for you. Reading a book gives you more information and new knowledge. Exercising helps you to lose weight and get a firm body. If I have 1 hour of free time, I will read books because of these following reasons. Reading helps me to learn more. I can apply the knowledge to my job. The books that I want to read in my free time are psychological books and novel books. A psychological book helps me to understand people in my workplace. A novel book makes me enjoy my free time. I love to read novels about detectives because the story is very exciting. My favorite novel is The Davinci Code by Dan Brown. This book is the story about finding the culprit and the secret from history. But sometimes 1 hour of free time is not enough to read. Another Reason that I prefer to read more than exercise is it helps me to focus on the story and have time for myself that make me feel happy Exercising is an activity that helps people to be healthy and get a firm body. But I think 1 hour of free time is too long to exercise. I cannot refuse that I am a lazy girl to exercise because this activity makes me fatigued and sweaty. After exercising I take a break for too long. But I think in the future if I gain more weight, I will exercise to lose weight. To sum up, I prefer to read books more than exercise because the benefits of books give me knowledge to discuss with my friends and understand people in my workplace.Another reason is to make me excited when I read a novel. While exercise is the best activities to do but I think exercise for 1 hour of my free time is too long.