Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

These days there is an increasing similarity among the number of countries due to the same products being bought worldwide, and view this trend negatively by some people. In my opinion, however, I strongly agree there is  a positive phenomenon because it is beneficial to human society from an overall aspect. To be able to see the same products anywhere has some negatives for people. Firstly, countries might lose their own traditional products depending on new and foreign products that might come from different countries. As a result, the usage of traditional products among the residents will be demolished. Another disadvantage, there might be a decline in the development of countries. If the public utilizes more products which belong to foreign countries, they will not care to create or manufacture new productsto products improve the residents' lives. On the other hand, there are noticeable positives for this circumstance. Countries becoming similar makes our daily life more convenient. We can lose our fear of travelling abroad, and not understanding the people's daily lives in other countries. In addition, we can buy anything we want on the e-commerce platform. Furthermore, people are becoming more identical, and they can share their thoughts and notions without any difficulties. Moreover, the development of international trade can create more job opportunities, and the multitude of unemployed people can possess their work. In conclusion, althoughthe phenomenon of countries does have some drawbacks,  I believe the positives can outweigh the negatives.