In many professional sports, there is an increase in the numbers of athletes using banned substances to improve their performance. What are the causes of the phenomenon and what are some of the possible solutions.

In a chunk sports of professional activities, there is a momentum in a amount of competitors using doping to enhance the abilities. This issue occurs due to the desire to win in the salient match, however the stamp out these cheated substances from strict judgers. The only goal of the participants is obtaining trophies in sports. In other words, if the athletes win in a essential match, they can gain not only tremendous money but also the great reputation, therefore the more usage of banned beverages is inheritly make sense. Also, as soon as these people absord doping, every hindrance will become much more straightforward and they can facilitate all harsh tasks contained in the games. Taking Phu Quy as a prime example. this indiviual had used doping in order to achieve the most worthy trophy in worldcup that the strain is said to release and the valour is built in terms of the championship. But the severe prohibition in utilizing doping is the key of mitigating this problem. The organizers must regislate register new rules and add more punishment if there are the various usage of this substance, so that the intimidatation form in these athletes and this problem will consistently end up. Otherwise, inspectors can initially identify if there are any doping contained or some advanced machines analyze the blood inside the body to guarantee that these people not consume cheated substances. In Saudi Arabia, the huge world international football league was occured in this region where the number of cheating by absording doping were seen the least compared to the previous years because of the indecent behaviours were deeply punished and the seriously examination regarding to doping utilization. In conclusion, the frequent happening in consuming banned substances is because the ambition to attain the top in competions, however the needs for creating new rules is the solution.