Nowadays, many people prefer to seek medical advice on the Internet instead of seeing a qualified doctor. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or a negative development?

In this day and age, there is a divisive opinion in society. Where some folks tend to look for medical treatment on the sites. However, others choose to seeing a qualified doctor. Based on my perspective, it will be positive development for in recent years along with this letter I am going to discuss the reason of this phenomenon before arriving at the sum up. To begin with, in the rapidly changing word a large number of people prefer to gain information about medical from websites. There are pleanty of reasons of this trend. Firstly, in this modern world with increasing of millenials millennial generation almost all of them want to make all is efficient hence that can reach by shopisticated technology. For illustration, we can get information how to cope disases from some apps, it is could saving a lot of time rather than we have to go to hospital to do medical check up. Secondly, if we utilize internet toward seek medical advice we can acces it for every where it is become simple and effective thing to overcome our issues. However, information for internet cointain contains several drawback. For instance, we can not know how about our conditions we could not gain observation from doctor diagnosis. Neverthless, those problem can tackle by the developer of application always enhance this fiture figure feature to be better year than years consequently the prediction from the apps more appropriate. Moreover, cost of consultation by online is really modest than directly go to medical center it will give positive impact for our economic sector. In conclusion, nowadays use internet to gain information about medical is really positive development in society we can more efficient and effective to get it.