What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that is greatest problem faced by humanity?

The continued rise in the world’s population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time and there were different causes of it. This essay will clarify the reasons for this increase. Global population has grown considerably may be due to several factors. The first, falling mortality rate that imbalance between births and deaths cause of population growth. The decline of death rates can be caused by good knowledge about healthy lifestyle and also there are more medical facilities, controls of epidemics. The second, fertility rates in developing countries have been changing over the past 21 years. Factors associated with increased fertility are social pressure from kin and friends to have another child or happiness that people tending to want more children, or advanced technology that it makes easier to give birth. In addition, cultural and religious factors also effect in increasing population. At the end, in my opinion improvements in healthcare, vaccinations and medical intervetions intervention have reduced the risk of illness and death This growth continues to confront us with many problems. The first, impacts on resources,demand for food, water, energy, land like basic needs. The second, economic effects, rising population can strain public finances, lead to unemployment and exacerbate income inequality. The third, rapid population growth causes urbanization challenges such as housing shortages, traffic congestion, air and water pollution and so on. I agree with the idea that people will face this problem more in the future as it is now. To conclude, due to many items, the expansion people poses an urgent problem for the world, they should be educated with the effects of overpopulation to control the growing population.