Nowdays many students have the opportunity to study some or all of their course in a foreign country. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

these days some students have the opportunity to study all or some of there class or course in a foregn countrys, in this essay we will see if the advantages outweight the disadvantages, And i will say my opinion, and see what side i will take. some people believe that you need to take all your class, Because that going to help you later on the years, And it's going to give you a good opportunity in life, however other people on the same side say you need to take all of your course because you study in a foreign country they will have some course you can't get anywhere so it's a good opportunity to take all your course, in my opinion i believe that if i am studying in a foreign country i will take all the class, Because i only go there to study and get the knowlge. on the other side some folk think that it's a good opportunity to just take some of your course, And it's a good idea to have more time to have fun and not just studying all day long, Moreover and going to help you to have some time to study somthing new, Or just improve your selif, i believe that maybe some time you need to take a time for your silfe. in conclusion people go to foreign countrys to study and have the opportunity to study some good courses and improve there knowleg in many ways, I believe that if you start studying you need to study hrad, to see the improve in your life.