In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many nations around the world, some kids work to get cash to support themself and their family, some people totally disagree and consider this as fair towards kids, but some others say it provides them with a valuable experience, In my opinion,the ones who supports families to allow their kids to work because they are poor and can't support them financially and some even can't go to school because they have to go work instead, and I think governments should not allow for kids to go work but also support them with money to raise kids and allow them to study at school. The ones who totally consider it not right are mostly family work hard to support their kids and give them a chance to learn and get certificates enable them to go to university and build their future. For the one who wants to prepare kids for future working culture, they can sign them in a designed program for kids to try and be familiar with the working environment and charity work for a specific time. To sum up, some kids are forced to go to work to get paid, and there are who agree and consider this as a valuable experience, while there are others who see this as completely wrong including me.