In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside thes vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehivles outweigh the disadvantages?

on this age of technology all cars, buses and trucks they will be driverless, and only the people inside thes these vehicles will be passengers, in this esssay we will discuss both the advantages of the driverless vehiles and the disadvantages, And I am going to draw my personal opinion about the essay. on one hand some people believe that the driveless vehicles like cars, buses and trucks, will be famous and all people all aruond the world will use them, One of the advantages is it's going to be less humans mastake, and it is gping to be way faster then a human driver, in my opinion I believe that it's will be faster then a nourmal car and less mastakes. other believe that it's going to be a huge disadvantag for humans, because a lot of people will lose there jops, like some trucks drivers or taxi drivers, And it's going to decres the number of jops all around the world, Anouther problem is a lot of the driverless vehicles will have some program or some technology problems, in my personal opinion I think that yes maybe some of the vehicles will have some problems, But every thing can be fix, About the jops yah some people will lose there jops, But we will have way more technology jops in AI. in conclusion, after seeing both points views and seeing the advantages and the disadvantages, I will draw my personal opinion about this essay, no matter what going to happen in the ner years haveing a driverless vehicles will be a good improve for the world, and any problem we will have a fix for it.