Climate change has become a serious problem for mankind. What are the causes and effect of it?

Nowadays, one of the head issues among people is climate change. This essay will discuss several causes for this problem and its consequences. There could be uncountable number of sources of climate change; however, there are some which are already of out control. Firstly, the major cause is the pollution caused by human beings, throwing out an enormous amount of litter and far not fresh air into the atmosphere which blocks the actual sun heat. Moreover, fabrics, which have even higher effect, produce, and release more gas from burning oil and other substances, being the principal motive to disturb the whole world from calm lifestyle. Lastly, climate change ’s cause could be deforestation. As soon as carbon dioxide enters the plant or tree, it goes through several stages and later it is released as oxygen. On the other hand, many manufacturers cut down trees and green land to build up a factory, produce goods and services, and make maximum profit, creating horrible condition not only for the wild animals, but also for us. The effects of this matter are even worse. The first thing that climate change can do for an ordinary human is influence their immune system. The well being of a person is commonly accepted as the dominant priority; however, the implications of climate change do not indicate the same thing. A lot of people suffer from continuous diseases, ending up in hospitals. Furthermore, the temperature of the locations had a wide swap, leading to multiple storms, rains etc. Finaly, climate change causes some areas and parts of the world to dry out and create water shortages or simply deserts. To conclude, climate change has many causes, guiding to horrific results for the world citizens.