Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibilities of teachers, while other thinks this is role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In today's globalised world some consider that discipline should be the duty of teachers, while others believe that this is the responsibility of parents. Personally, I think parents play more role in kids nurture. In this essay, I will explain my point of view. On the one hand, leaners spend more time with their family members. Despite the fact that it is considered that teachers have to teach children how to act in society and other behevior and rules. I agree with this statement because in the classroom pupil learn how to act with each other and teachers educate them life skills. Moreover, at school kids cansume consumer academic knowledges. On the other hand, children spend more time with their family and they learn more from their parents. They set nurture at home then children begin to cultuvate other skills from teachers. I consider that family members play big role in their children life. Kids consider their parents their idol and parents should teach their children first life skills and abilities. Furthermore, according to psycologists, family influence more rather than school. To sum up, some people believe teachers should be role mode for kids, by contrast other think parents should teach how to act in society.