In many countries have severe problems with students behavior. what do you this are the cause of this? what solution can you suggest?

Pupils’ actions lead to numerous issues in different part of the world. This is a serious problem because it affects speed of the development level of the countries. This essay will consider the main causes of students ’ tendency, before proposing two possible solutions. Perhaps the most important cause of students ’ behaviors in many countries is tending to victim. It is widely considerable that pupils are influenced by bad ideas namely drugs, guns which are showing by media. As a result, social media such as Instagram, YouTube link to being nervous and tending victim and, it leads to occur, particularly between teenager such as bulling. Another key factor is lack of efforts in daily life. Nowadays, students have a passive character, and they don’t compete each other. They prefer to live stabile and riskless. For example, the fundamental target of the majority of them stays home and spend time on the Internet. Fortunately, however, there are two promising solutions to this problem. First of all, the government should take actions for spending time on the internet particularly on social media. This would make students more open-mind and, it will link to feel positive. It is only possible to new law regulation for limiting screen time. Secondly, the governments can inline to social activity which are students interested in for more productive life standard such as running, swimming or playing violence. It should directly affect to pupils’ mental and body health. To sum up, students behaviors is a challenging problem which is primarily caused by technological development and passive character. I recommend that governments address this issue by new law regulation and encouraging social activities.