Some say that advertisements of toys and snacks have a huge impact on children and their parents, and therefore advertising to children should be banned. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give your own opinion.

Nowadays, watching advertisements of toys and snacks could be a big impact for children and their parents. Hence, people suggest that we should be banned it. This essay will explain about my point of views with this issues. In general, watching a TV could be a bad infulence for kids. It will stimulate their brain and not good for mental health neither. Especially for younger age, tend to affect by what they watched easily. They might start asking their parents to buy some toys or snacks after, because they watched on a TV. Toys would not be that big issues, although for snacks would cause more serious health problems. As you know, suger could be a trigger of some diceases such as dibetes, over-weight and decay. In addition, it is addictive so that reason definitely better prevent exposing from advertisements. In conclusion, it is their parents responsibility to supervise them and reduce a time watching a TV. Although in these days, a temptation is everywhere and not easy to avoid, so that the regulation should be changed.I agreed that, at least the gorvernment should be banned advertisements of snacks for children's health.