Al parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but other think having a range of subject is better for a children's future. Discuss both of the views and give your opinion

Many parents want children to focus intensively on academic subjects such as maths, science and languages, while some people consider that children should learn practical skills that fulfill their future's careers. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives and provide my opinion Learing some practical skills such as computer progarmming skills and essay writing skills may help students increase employablility and gain more opportunity in future's careers rather than learning only academic subjects. Shcool have to provide a customized curriculum that suitable for each learners depending on children's interest and talent. For example, people who want to become a artist can participate in drawing and painting class and computer skills such as Animation and 3D model program. I firmly agree because it is impative for school to facilitate the curriculums that suit children's preference and help them achieve their future goals. On the other hand, It can be argued that learning a compulsory curriculum such as math, science or lanuages can improve students knowledge and help children explore and pursue their interests. Children are able to learn every subjects to find what is their talents and their passions. For example, some individuals are inspired by subjects in school and they want to learn more in the university. Conversely, I disagree with this statement because every classes do not match children's interest and passion. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this status quo to school teach practical skills for students by designing a couse based on children's interest.