In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In certainly countries, many people are curious to know about the origins of their home or estabilishment, where they reside. Now, lets examine this topic. First and Foremost, it is clear that, there are a lot of people, who are curious or want to research and find out something new about their home or just to entertain themselves, because residing place may be special and individually historical. For example: it might be the place, where gems and fossils can be discovered, Furthermore, building might have been any king's home, which was reconstructed later. If there were found anything special, about its home origination, fistly it would increase home's reputation, besides building's cost and luxury would have significant growth. On the contrary, the building may contain time capsule or contain ancient paintings, which may be an enormous benefit to the scientific-historical sphere. For instance: if you are persistent in your desicion and sure that your building may contain any historical perspectives, To my mind, you should attentively explore your house circumference, because even a little things will be important and may consist of momentaous historical information. Moreover if there is no any detected information, you will have to destroy your home. But if your building really contained something special, you will be rewarded with a huge amount of money and it would also be a contribution to scientific development. To sum up, it is clear that people want to explore their building, due to curious and contribution to science. Apart from, in order to detect historical things, they need to attentively look at their home's perimetr, but if its innapropirate, otherwise home should be destroyed to be researched. However,building's owner will be awarded with money, due to contribution, he did.