Today more and more poeple want things instantly ( e.g : goods, service, news) Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

The considerable number of amenities include malls, places of education, workplaces and places of residential in particular zones or unrelated to another in numerous urban city administrations which trended to. This writer argues that the advantage of this planning surpasses its disadvantages. The most advantageous factor of separating facilities from each other is that can help dwellers in their place not to be disturbed by pollution or sway from the noise of streets or workplaces, the litter of shopping products and refreshments. For instance, nowadays humans are being affected by the pollution of emissions, which leads to mental issues like asthma and diseases related to lung problems. Another benefit factor is that humans want to take care of their thoughts. In other words, it can be easy to understand that they work in the office stand in specific areas can also make they are more concentrated on their project without the harmful agents, It leads to their jobs being more effective and flexible because of the air of workplaces, it can be peaceful or busy and competition so they can be more focused on working. However, it can be brought the drawbacks of unrelated amenities from the other. Most of the arguments such as nowadays humans respond to their needs so centrally located at a point of facilities, if they need something, it can be hard for them to buy because they live in a concentrated area separate from other amenities. It can be inconvenient for the dwellers to live in a particular accommodation and people can get more stressed without any entertainment. To recapitulate, planning to set out the facilities in other venues or unrelated to other ones which be helpful and bring a lot of advantages but also it can have drawbacks of inconvenience and dissatisfaction or pressure.