Some people say that the main environmental problem of our times is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in environmental issues due to the increase of motors. While many folk argue that more precious are plants and animals, others believe that the most important is the surroundings. This essay will discuss both notions and will provide an opinion at the end of this topic. On the one hand, there are many reasons loss of plants and habitats. The main reason is that trees and living things maintain the ecosystem and life cycle on the earth. Forest gives shelter to the wild animals, where all these live in their tiny houses. Another factor is that the forest brings rain, when they come in contact with the clouds. As a result, wild animals eat grass and other protein foods from the forest. For example, in Australia mostly every year in the summer months, jungles met with fire and destroyed animals and their food resources. On the other hand, the primary reason is the drastic increment of building works, population building houses and chopping down dense forests and habitats losing their shelters and unable to balance the eco-system which is why people are not getting enough rain to plough their fields. In addition, pollution is also a major issue, because the population uses their motor cars and produces noise and air pollution. Due to this soil is getting contaminated and fish and other creatures are dying. For example, in India, Delhi 100 meters below the ground level, the soil has been infected due to dangerous chemicals released by the factory owners. As a consequence that is why many humans are suffering from health diseases. In conclusion, following the analysis of both sides, it is clear that if our environment is safe then forests and animals will be safe, so we have to campaign and alert the public about upcoming dangers due to the extinction of our beloved animals and plants. Further, it is predicted that if the Government does not take any action, it may damage our earth in the future as well.