People today are surrounded by all kinds af advertising. this both affects what they think is important and is a negative influence on their lives. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

Advertising on mass media is becoming all-pervasive in this modern worldthan ever before. However, there remains certain discrepancy as to whether the total impacts of these forms of product endorsements have advantageous or disadvantageous to the sustainable growth of civilized society. Whereas many put forward opposite proposition, i hold to the belief that the imperfectness of these advertisements is far outweighed by its practical benefits. First and foremost, the detrimental impacts that commercials have had on customers are the things that should be considered seriously. Obviously, billboards can result in overconsumption as well as wasteful expenditures. It should be pointed out that, customers may be fond of purchasing the amount of unnecessary stuff, so more things become redundant, and may be thrown away. Furthermore, one of the critical problems associated with these product endorsements has been the financial issue. Via seeing a variety of advertisements, impressionable teenagers may spend a lot of money on luxury things namely expensive phones, brand clothes, etc. Therefore, this action of materialistic adolescents can lead to financial pressure on parents. Nevertheless, there is incontrovertible evidence that there are wide range of practical benefits that commercials provide the family in general and consumers in particular. The remarkable feature of this form of advertising is to offer a better understanding of the products. By dint of adverts, people may have an opportunity to be aware of a wide range of products as well as the latest technology. This can help clients choose energy-saving, effective and appropriate items for their use. It is true fact that this popular trend also generates entertainment values to people's lives. A number of advertisements have a meaningful storyline such as the Coca's Tet campaign, which reminds students of their family as well as their hometown through the traditional festivals. To recapitulate, advertising with the excellent amenities that it offers human being has been a position of strength for the evolutionary development of the state-of-the-art world. Provided that the local authority has effective methods for management as well as manufacturers especially advertisers have to guarantee their product quality and be responsible for them, the modern society will significantly benefit from this convenient and useful form of business.