Art classes, such as painting and drawing are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high school. To what extent you do agree or disagree?

The big amounts of people think that should bring painting and drawing in high school because of the important development. This writer also agree with this opinion. Some people think that it is not compulsory to bring that at school. The reasons why they think that is heavy semister, because like Viet Nam, students have to study than ten subjects and if adding one other subject, they can flow. The other reason is talent, more students feel so scared with drawing examination. It means that to get good result, they have to overcome that examination with the high point, and so a lot of students did not pass out that, it will effect more to their profit. While others think that it is an important object to help students relax. For example, more students have to get pressure from parents, teachers and more others, they were not made anything which they love, so final, they will choose the best way to free, and that is the major reason why the number of suicidal students is increasing everyday. Furthermore, that subject can help students earn more money. More people just think that studying good main subjects in school brings more opportunities for children in the future, but in the modern, humans can see clearly that more painters can find more 100.000 dollar with a picture, so earning money by that career is not difficult. In conclusion, I think that it brings more negative and positive effects for people, but I still agree with that