Fast food is becoming part of life everywhere, negatively affecting our lifestyles and diets. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Eating junk food everyday is becoming a pressing issue arounf the world, but the significant impacts on their diets and lifestyles are unsettling globally. The author of this essay agrees as the fast foos brings terrble health and lack of eating experiences. One of the primary reasons is negatively influencing on their diets, which can affect consumers with a dramatic disadvantage when they have bad health after eating fast food. There is no little doubt that fast food contains a lot of fat and at least nutrients for consumers. By the reason, they have more difficulty in digestion and it becomes a key way to suffer overweight and some disease. Moreover, junk food is exacerbated their health when it does not provide abundant nescessary nutritions for each body. Take the example of young generation that has the highest consumptions in fast food annually, the percentage of teenagers having vunerable health and suffering overweight in some big cities has consistently increasing trend. In addition, they badly get cancer at the young ages when they maintain this unhealthy and unbalance diets day by day. As a consequence, eating fast food has overwhelming harmful influences on their both lifestyles and diets by a lot of elements. Another silence point that the consumers are alleviated the eating experiences throughout their life. It is common knowledge that ailment being consumed should be changed everyday because of the demanded consumption of necessary nutritions and vitamins. They also miss their chances to try on some new flavors from another traditions and countries. It is a well-known fact that people today prefer to try on unsual flavors and experience some another traditional food from many countries. Thus. people lead a relatively inactive lifestyle throughout limited opportunities to serve more and more ailments. To sum up, this essay has shown that the bad habit being consumption in fast food has lots of negative dramatically impacts on both their lifestyles and diets. Hence, getting terrible health and the lack of food experiences are two of primary solutions.