Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be a good member of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Some individuals believe that fathers and mothers have a great role in teaching their offspring to be good citizens and be part of society. Whereas, others think it is the school facilties job to do that. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion on this matter. On the one hand, there is no better teacher for childern than their parents, before kids can join to schools, they are around their mothers all the time,and she teaches them how to communicate with others and be will-behaive well-behave children. For example, Kids learn from an early age how to act outside the house, like, play with others childern without causing problems and to be more kind and friendly to them. As a result the child will be socially accepted and will gain many friends that can last a lifetime. On the other hand, the school community can teach juvenails to be a good member of the community, by being around individuals in the same age, and learn through interacting with each other while being supervised by teachers. For instance, juvenails juvenile learn how to socialise in the classroom and the playground. In addition, any student who acts poorly toward others becomes isolated and disliked by students, and is more likely to get punished by the school board. Therefore, they learn from the school environment how to be a good and likeable person. Overall, school is a great place for boys and girls to learn socialising by interacting with other minors, and taking direction from teachers. However,I think it is the parents have the main role to school their offspring how to be a good person in society because they spend the majority of their time preschoolschool with their familyfamily members before entering school