The overuse of natural resources cause an ultimate exhaust of them. People have been using them to be in swim of new styles such as making new furniture of recent design. This causes a huge harm to the environment. Therefore, the government should discourage people the overuse of this resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

As the technology has been developed in many aspects, people often overuse the natural resources such as clothes or furnitures. I strongly agree that the government should regulate people from overusing natural resources. On the one hand, there are couple of reasons that governments should not regulate overuse of natural resources. First and foremost, new products can develop economy. If the economy invent a new product, naturally the costomers will be willing to buy it. In this sense, costomers will spend their money to get a new product. Consequently, it leads to the economic growth. Moreover, producing new product provides variety to consumer. Nowadays young people prefer to buy things that are special from others. On the other hand, there are several reasons that government should discourage overuse of natural resources. Firstly, mass production occures environmental issues such as water levwl levels increase, air pollution. Secondly, all the natural resources are limited. If people use natural resources without awareness, it will be exhausted in a few years. Most of the people nowadays do not concern about the environment much and continue damaging the environment. People's lack of interests towards the environment has serious impact. In conclusion, although there are benefits by overusing natural resources, the drawbacks override the benefits. Thus, government should regulate and prohibit from using natural resoures.