Some people think robots can improve human life in future, while others think robots may affect society in a bad way. Discuss both view points and give your opinion.

In the modern world, new AI technologies being created by scientists such as robots. Some groups of people agree that robots can enhance people's lives in the near future. However, other groups think that there are some bad effects to society. In my opinion, there are enough positives to use robots for services. On the one hand, nowadays, the multitude of people started buying and using servant robots in their home life. For example, you can encounter servant robots in service conditions in the globalized countries. Actuall, people can engage in their own business without bothering because more chores or housework are performed by their robots. Moreover, people might take time for their relatives, close friends, and also children, is the biggest positives of that. On the other hand, there are some downsides of using robots for public. A common negative is that the employment across factories can be excepted to decrease by using robots. Therefore, the multitude of people might lose their jobs, and unemployment across the world will grow significantly. Furthermore, we have watched movies about robots, and the dark side of robots was revealed. If consciousness is formed in robots, they will begin to think similarly with people. As a result, they might harm to society, it is a theory which being learned by scientists. In my opinion, I believe that there are many benefits which outweigh the drawbacks. I agree to use servant robots at home such as in cleaning, and washing instead of people. In conclusion, some people think that robots can develop our human life, however, others believe there are some downsides for society. However, I strongly agree to use robots in our lives.