art classes, such as paintings and drawing, are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, art classes are the compulsory subject for students in many schools. However, it is often argued whether this subject becomes crucial, discipline at school. I totally agree with a child's overall development, and this essay will elucidate my assertions in the forthcoming paragraphs. On one hand, art and craft bring about creativity in an individual's skill in life. Therefore, letting children get in touch with these aspects can increase their cognitive abilities and creative skills. Children can easily relieve stress after studying main subjects such as math, physics,.. In these lessons, they just heal and let their soul flow with their drawing's images. For instance, some international schools in Vietnam added this method to their teaching programme. Moreover, it can control their thoughts better and improve their imagination. In addition to developing important skills, art class can provide students with an outlet for self-expression and a sense of accomplishment. For many students, art is a really useful method to communicate with each other and show their emotions. Furthermore, it can help children learn new skills from their partner. Making art compulsory can help children develop a greater appreciation for the arts, and provide them with a sense of pride and satisfaction in their work. In conclusion, I believe that art classes are important for young people's development. By providing students with the opportunity to develop important skills, express themselves with creativity, and broaden their perspectives.