The rise of convenice foods has helped people keep up with the speed of modern lifestyle. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern days, the increase of fast food or canning food can tackle the hustle and bustle lifestyle due to its facility. The writer of this essay asserts that the drawbacks of this type of food can contribute to the obesity of consumers outweigh the saving time. The most disadvantageous factor is that the convenience food can cause corpulence for users. To be more specific, fast food contains higher cholesterol rates than another type of foods which directly affects the cardiovascular. Moreover, these food types do not involve any necessary nutrition for the body to absorb. As a consequence, people will be overweight and can have some problems with heart disease. Take the USA as a prime example, the number of obese people gets higher annually due to the rise in consumption of fast food. However, some individuals can optimize their time. To explain more, these people believe that they can utilise a reasonable time to analyse their work, such as meeting their cooperators. This may be true in some cases but the canning food or fast food does not provide enough energy to these workers. Moreover, some individuals can be allergic to the ingredients in these types of food. As a result productivity can not be achieved which leads to a downturn in profits. In conclusion, the type of food that can contribute to the obesity of consumers outweighs the saving time