Inactive lifestyle trent to make more medical problem.Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, most people don’t have much time to take care of themselves due to working hard in the office, so they have an inactive lifestyle such as lying on the bed all the time, not exercising and eating fast food. These lifestyles tend to cause psychological problems and physical problems that tend to make more medical problems which is discussed in the following paragraphs. First of all, a sedentary lifestyle affects physical problems such as increased blood pressure, sugar level in blood and cholesterol level that tend to increase cardiovascular risk in the future. Cardiovascular risk tends to increase the rate of cardiovascular disease, for example, acute myocardial infarction and acute cerebrovascular infarction. These diseases increased the mortality rate in the present. Moreover, an inactive lifestyle causes weight gain in many people because they intake more calories than they need in a day so it collects in the fat of the body and makes people obese. Obese people have weakened immune systems, making them susceptible to infectious and illness. Other physical problems that are affected by an inactive lifestyle are joint and muscle pain because people who have a sedentary lifestyle don’t exercise and strengthen the muscle that make muscle atrophy and don’t have muscle to support the body that increased pain at joint and muscle and make them don’t walk and always stay at the place that make a bedridden problems following. Moreover, Obese people are one of the risk factors of osteoporosis that have chronic bone and knee pain. The second is psychological problems such as anxiety and depression because of inactive lifestyles. Some research said that exercise produces hormones that make people happy and relax that can reduce anxiety and depression. Most of obese people have worried about their figure that increase stress level and be a depressed person. In conclusion, I totally agree that an inactive lifestyle causes more medical problems such as physical health and mental health. These problems increased the mortality rate in the present. Then everybody needs to have active lifestyles, for example, exercise and outdoor activity. Having good health requires not only exercising, but also eating good foods and not taking in too many calories.