Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern days, some humans discuss that to mitigate illness and disease, which means that the environment becomes exposed to pollution.The governments think that they have to protect in order to decrease environmental pollution and housing issues. I totally disagree with this statement. Because some people argue that governments should find solutions for these problems to keep the world healthy. Accordingly, the increasing world population is putting pressure on natural resources that's why some people are thinking about the population is the cause. Therefore, as a government it has the ability to search for other solutions such as food's resources to protect the population. In other words, this is life's normal as humans multiply every day even though,we can not take any decision, governments depend on declining environmental issues such as pollution or contamination, it is not possible to reduce this problem with this ideas. In this case, we must utilise different ways that are food and hospitals to improve nations. To put it more simply, we must human's life in particular to keep their lives safe. In the same way, governments enable to used Change the form of the verb use show examples of advanced technology in order to mitigate of contaminate. For instance, in Saudi Arabia has the same issues but it handles a lot of advanced technology to keep their people comfortable. To sum up, as a result of this essay, I strongly disagree with some people say that to environmental form threat form side population also, humans are not harmful because they interconnected together.