Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

At present, a predominate trend is that people with health problems choose alternative medicines and treatments instead of going to hospital. I consider it is a negative development. First of all, alternative medicines, mainly cheaper than authority organisations. Some people with financial problem are going to try medicines that are searched from the Internet because by that way, the cost of treatments will be below the price spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples in hospital which helps them saving Change the form of the verb save show examples a considerable number of money. however, sometimes those medical pills are bad for humans health, because they haven’t been confirmed by scientists. Although they are popular among ordinary people, the harmful chemical component that they maintained is a potential issue. it will lead to serious problems which individuals should take more time to recover in the future. For instance, a person takes a medical product promote by TV show in order to cover his body disease. As a result he gets poison and is sent to hospital, and the price of ICU is triple higher than that production. On the opposite, doctors in hospital are trained by professional coures, compared to civil’s one, the medicines provided by doctors are safer, because they are tested by scientists several times in laboratories before publication. Therefore, if someone want to recover disease effectively, the best way is to take the professional advice. In conclusion, though alternative medicines and treatments are cheaper than authorities, they will cause significant hunt to individuals. For peoples health, it is a further negative development.