Topic- In recent years, young people in many countries choose to live by themselves. What are the reasons and is it positive or negative for the development of the society.

Nowadays many teeneger teenagers in many nations decide to live independent and the main reason of this phenomena is because they want to be free from their parent's restrictions and rules. Some argue that this is a positive development because the child will gain the experience how to live independently, some would argue that it has nagative impact to the adolescent because they still need supervision from the adult to consider the consequence of their action. One one hand, living without their family make the young people can live independently and they can choose what kind of life they want to live. They learn how to make a decision and get the consequence of every action and they gain the lesson from their own live experience. For instance, many people from europe country travel to Indonesia by themselve after they turn 18 years old, while most of Indonesian young people still need to be accompanied by adult when they go to other countries or even go to other island in Indonesia. On the other hand, live independently at the early age will make the young child get loss control of their live because they don't know the impact of the action they take and they still need the supervision from their parents. For example, many teeneger teenager in Jakarta who live without their parent did not finish their education and most of them are become a criminal. In conclusion, eventhough living independently give the positive impact on the teeneger but the negative impact outweighs the positive development.