Some people believe that watching TV is bad for children, while others claim it has positive effects for children as they grow up. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Whether it is good for children to watch TV or there are some potential factors for the growth of children is a recurring problem. I contend that television is necessary for the mature of children, despite those who believe that TV causes harmful physical and spychological impacts to youngsters. It must be understood that watching TV plays an essential capacity in the development of children. It should be self-evident that more than half news are broadcasted on television. This disseminated information provide knowledge in various territories, aming to encourage people to absorb more information. For instance, there are some channels usually display various current news. By using direct channels, children can learn what they can grasp. Nevertheless, critics justifying the closure of television with children argue that alleviating the time exposuring exposing to it can protect eyes and main their health. This is a credible point, but accredited television have made significant results to entertain children by displaying diverse types of cartoons or life stories. Consequently, these advancements aim to enhance the knowledge and the views of the globe. The writer's opinion advocates the capacity of direct devices for the growth of children. In other words, educational starting, interactive experiences with various languages can make children become more active in the future. As a result, parents highlight the importance of watching television in proper time. To conclude, watching electrical devices brings many benefits for the development of people in their childhood. Therefore, people should be aware of its indispensable role in early phase of development in a life.