today more and more people want things instantly. why is this? is it a positive or negative development?

In the modern era, exponentially more poeple want to achieve may things at once. This writer believe that this is a negative development, as rushing could lead to potential mental breakdown and exhaustion of crucial resources. It is vital to understand that rushing in on every aspects of life will lead to potential breakdown of an individual mentality. Due to the fact that a human mind is always in a rush to complete anything at an instant will occupy all of a person thoughts, they will barely be able to think for themselves. Thus, stress will be inuduced and accumulated even more leading to many psychological symptoms. As a result, person who contracted these symptoms will have to do check up with their state of mentality, costing them time and money. Another point that worth the considerationis considerations consideration that, with the hustle and bustle of modern life, many industries have to increase their rate of manufacturing in order to cope with evergrowing demand of the customers. Consequently leading to a much more rapid exhaustion of important materials such as oil, steel, etc, causing a halt to progression. There are many record of important industries gone bankrupted Change the form of the verb bankrupt show examples because they cannot with the grwing demands of many people, making economies of many nations decline significantly. In conclusion, the habits of rushing is something that humanity should give up as it could lead to mental breakdown and faster depletion of resources.