University students should acquire specialist knowledge and skills in one subject area rather than study a wider range of subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people say university students mast study knowledge and skills in one subject area, but in my opinion, I think students should face more different knowledge and skills. I think students study in collage maybe they don’t know what kind of subject they like and also don’t know what they will major in the future. So, at this time they need to join in different subject to make sure what is they like and which one is they want to study for. For instance, my university major is computer science, I’m lucky that I can find my favorite major before I admission to university. But our school also give us some other subject, I found that I enjoyed the management course as well, so I intend to study management as a graduate student. Moreover, study a wider range of subjects can make students have different minds to think and solve problems. After students finish their course, they need to find a work for their life. In company is not as same as school, individual should have many different skills to make sure they can get a job. That’s why I think university should give students different resource, students need to practice their own ability for the future. For example, more company recruit employer that they hope them can do more work, so if students don’t have distinct ability they will lose chance in this work. In conclusion, although many people think that students should learn in one subject area, I believe different subject skills and knowledge can help students for their collage life.