In cities and towns all over the world the high volume of traffic is a problem.What are the causes of this and what actions can be taken to solve this problem?

In the present age, how the concerns about the high volume of traffic could be dealt with has sparked much debate. The primary reason we need to take into consideration is hectic plans of companies and schools leading to the mind-blowing amount of cars gathering in the streets. Having taken the measures like the improvement in every day arrangements or sponsorship of cycling routes and public transport, the issue could be managed. Most importantly, spending hours in a traffic jam is brought about by the tight schedule in most of the jobs or schools. More specifically, if the timetables of businesses or educational institutions weren‘t so strict, the scale of traffic jams would be reduced. Therefore, the flexibility of working hours, as well as timings of lessons should be the best possible solution. For instance, after the lockdown of coronavirus pandemic had come to an end, the employers didn‘t demand their workers to start their tasks precisely at 8 o‘clock and finish at 5 o‘clock or even come to an office on a daily basis. As a result, traffic jams were avoided and hardly no Rewrite the sentence hardly any no show examples time had to be wasted sitting in the car. Secondly, the popularity of cars has risen immensely in the last few decades as their accessibility has incredibly increased which frequently causes blockage of automobiles. However, this issue wouldn‘t be minimized unless more people chose to catch a train, bus, metro or drive a bike. Essentially, the financial support for public transport, as well as society‘s awareness to take advantage from it, is needed. For example, since the action of counting steps began, the tendency to reach a destination on foot rather than by car has become more popular, especially among inhabitants of the city centre. Thus, more and more citizens find it sensible to opt for a walk or a bicycle instead of ending up in a transport blockage. To sum up, busy and precise schedules of employees and students, as well as the growth of cars‘ drivers, are the main causes of daily long queues of cars that are barely moving. Alterations of the current timetables, in addition to the investment in infrastructure of public transport and social consciousness regarding the issue could be the means to tackle this problem.