It is argued that mobile phones and other electronic devices have no place in the classrooms. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view.

A high rate of using electronic devices has been highlighted over the decades. From this aspect, questions about whether mobile phones and other electronic devices have to ban in the classrooms. In my opinion, electronic devices have remove in the classrooms. Irrefutably, a reduction in concentration occurs. This is because, with prevalent smartphones, a majority of student attempt to use their mobile phone during the class and are given messages from social medias and other applications. This obviously leads them to low focus on class and this in turn results in low academic performances. Irrefutably, an decrease in children's concentration occurs. This is because, a majority of students are addiction to their devices to enjoy doing mobile games and watching videos. This obviously leads them to do games and wat What is more, although teachers recommend turning off students' electronic devices, these devices make noisy sounds during lectures. To exemplify, bell and message sounds are ringing around in the classroom loudly, and. This, therefore, discourages students to focus on their classes and studies.