The average health of people's health is expected to be low in future as compared to now.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the increasing work related stress, it is predicted that the individual's level of fitness will decline in the coming days.I fully agree with this statement that the health condition will deteriorate in future owing to a sedentary life style and a busy work routine. On the one hand, the technology is making life easier for us, but at the same time, it is making people adpot adapt unhealthy habits. This means that the populace is dependent more on the private vehicles for commute with no physical activity involved. Moreover, there is a trend for citizens to watch a lot of television and use smart phones with less time for outdoor games. In addition, consuming a lot of junk food is contributing to weight gain due to excess of calories.All these factors are promoting the development of obesity which ultimately leads to a number of diseases including diabetes, hypertension and hyperlipidemia.In the US, statistics show that sixty percent of the adult population is overweight and half of them are having diabetes mellitis myelitis militias due to poor diet management. Another important factor that might affect people's health is the job related pressure.Many folks are doing extra duties to earn money for their families which put a lot of stress on them.They find less time to relax and play with their kids which is a major reason for depression and anxiety. For instance, my cousin, who is doing two jobs in a day has started using anti depressant medications due to enormous mental fatigue. In conclusion, the standard of well-being of masses is expected to decrease due to extra duty hours and unhealthy eating with less of physical exercise.