some country pay extremely high salaries for people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, some regions in the world have been paying significantly high salaries for their citizens. I totally disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will be explaining my opinion. Firstly, exploring new technologies and some specialities requires motivating people who are working in those fields to ensur the highest level of creativity and keeping their passion. For example, some experts deal with artificial intelligence (AI), and other medical specialities such as microsurgery and researches respectively. Furthermore, in this era, life expenses and bills are too high. So, to compensate high costs of living, citizens's income must be at the same level. For instance, phone and internet bills although periodic maintenance of a car, fuel bills and other expenses. In conclusion, governments pay high salaries to their employees. To overcome this problem, they need to treat the economic inflation to reduce living costs.