Some people belive that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people belive that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affects them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that give the freedom of make a decision to children, for themselves, can be automatically a result of a community of people who think just in one way, their own way. Whereas, others argue that it is better if they learn how to make a choice, but just in order to satisfy their own primary needs. In this essay I will explain both points of view. Many people claim that if children started to make choice freely, they will be act as selfish people in their future. The latter is the possible coensequence consequences after that some adults leave them choose by themselves with any rules. For example, when a child choose independetly, usually later the at school could has some trouble with others because he/she is not use to consider the other options. On the other hand, there are other people who say // others claim that let them free to make choice, as long as it is a one on their own interest is a positive thing. What these people particularly argue is that children have to ponder they choice in order to select the right thing for them. For instance, when a girl of 6 go to the toy store with her mum, usually ask to her for everything, but if the mother ask to her to choice from two items, she have to make a choice that it will define her happiness or not. Once back at home, this baby girl can understand if she choosen the right or the wrong toy for her, then she can learn a lesson. In conclusion, many people think that children have to learn how to make a choice in order to be a good person into society. In my opinion children need to learn how to make a good choice and also when it is time to no make a choice.