Having conversation with people in your homeland with a foreign language can create social and functional issues. The following essay is going to discuss why it is problematic to have a foreign dialect and say why this happening can cause serious problems.

To start with, people who do not speak in domestic language face uncountable challenges in everyday life, the reason behind this is that people cannot communicate with those humans in a way they are comfortable. For example, the other day my Indian neighbor was telling me that he had been through many problems specially in his relationships with families and friends. Furthermore, he even said that he is spending such a hard time cause his relationship with his domestic partner is going through so many issues, because of their difficulties in communicating. On of the biggest troubles that foreign dialect makes is in work category. Having trouble with fluent speaking and not being able to communicate with local people nicely can get you negative points in finding a job, specially the ones with social skills in need. Moreover, this case can lead some people into lack of confidence, embarrassment or even separation from community. In conclusion, without any doubt speaking in an external language can harm foreigners or immigrants in many aspects, therefore, they have to consider it while trying to increase their knowledge in local tongue.