While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believe that the majority of people prefer to learn work duties from experienced people, while others want to learn by the university education in academic way. This is an unpredictable debate as some people firmly support their arguments, while others adamantly object to it. I have solid reasons to agree with both of sides which are waste of time and importance of education. To begin with, supporters of this matter claim that learning style of work from university is waste of time for many jobs, especially unqualifies. In other words, they can learn easily from their employers' in a short-term because they don't need to have a special requirements. Another key point of this perspectives is experience. Thus, experience plays a significant role in this issue that it is more important than academic background for some jobs such as gardening. On the other hand, opponents of this matter emphasize that education is a bedrock of society. Therefore, university students dedicate their self to learn academical studies and develop new thesies thesis. Meaning that, the fundamental target of education centers find solution for main problems particularly science and medical subjects. This is a very convincing argument depending on fact that innivation and regulation about education leads to development level of the country. As a result, every person should take qualified education even if they will work as a electricians or plumbers. In conclution, people have a totally different perspectives about this matter. Nevertheless, when everything is considered, I am inclined to believe that there should be a delicate balance between two arguments.