The development in technology allow more and more machines to be used rather than human employees. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, modern technology provides plenty of gadgets,which are replacing a man-power. This topic has several demerits that outweigh the merits,which are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with,the first and foremost disadvantage of having more machines is the rising an unemployment rate. To elaborate,digital gadgets are implanted by owners in their companies to enhance their work efficiency. As a result, they require fewer human employees,because the majority of work is done by machines. For instance, according to one survey in the USA,there has beena 7% incline in the unemployment rate since the invention of automatic gadgets. Moreover,another eye-catching drawback is increasing pollution. Industries are investing money in automatic devices and those instruments are creating noise as well as air pollution,which directly impacts the environmental cycle. In addition,automatic appliances reduce the human load, whereas it is responsible for causing injuries to operators. Thus, these are the negative effects of having machines in the place of people. However, the positive side of having an updated device is that the work environment is fast-paced compared to the power. The automatic devices not only ameliorate the work efficiency but also very few chances of making errors. For example, computers are doing calculations within seconds without any mistakes, while it is not easy for humans to do the same. In conclusion, the cons of having the devices outweigh the pros, because they create an unemployment rate, disturb the geographical cycle and well as chances of injuries are higher, although some of the advantages are crucial such as an error-free and fast-paced work culture.