People today are not fit as they were in the past . What are the causes for this? What steps can be taken to deal with this issue?

Over the last few years, previous people are busy with their routine schedules they don't have time to take care of their health. I would like to share my views about the current situation about fitness and activity. On the one hand, fitness is one the main cause to be healthy in the current generation, but due to some situations like working in hectic times and not maintenance of proper food people are not concentrating on their health and body. Due to these,causes they are getting health problems like blood pressure and sugar diseases in their early 30's. Fitness is one type of mineral to our body but certain uncertain people are not maintaining fitness activities On the other hand, In this 21st,century there are multiple fitness centres like outfits, aerobics to make more exercise apart from these yoga centres and some parks also built mainly for fitness.In recent years central government also introduced yoga day to make a change in people. We have more opportunities to utilize and get change in our routine life to make more active. In the past,years there were many exercises for farmers, they use to cultivate the land and work with labour together. This may be one of the reasons for their strong body. even our grandparents are still strong due to healthy food and lifestyle. To conclude, I sum up the topic. The person should be more strong and more active in their entire lifestyle. So that they may gain prosperous life and having Change the form of the verb have show examples more opportunities for their future life, additionally achieving thier own goals.