In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As technology gets more advanced, the emerge of online books or newspapers has attracted some people to adapt their habits more economically by reading them online until in the future, nobody will not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples buy any physical books or newspaper. Personally, I disagree with this contention since some still stick with their usual hobbies to read them physically. First of all, one of the reasons why people prefer to read offline is they find it more convenient. For example, if the duration of reading online is too long, some people's eyes could not endure the tiredness it made. This leads them to feel overwhelmed. However, they can fix this problem by buying a device that is friendly to their eyes, such as e-book reader. Of course it costs more even only to buy the small one. On the other hand, people like to keep their new books or newspaper as a collection. For instance, some of them want to live their dreams to build their own private libraries. Even though this means that they need to spend more, they still want to create it because they can use it also as a home decoration not only just for a collection. In addition, their houses will be more aesthetic and cozier. That will increase the probability of people staying at home all day long, especially the introvert ones. In conclusion, although read online is cheaper or probably free at all, it still could not replace the presence of physical books or newspaper.